A new fighter has been introduced for Tekken 7 and it’s Final Fantasy XV hero, Noctis Lucis Caelum. He will have his infamous Engine Blade in tow to add to his repertoire of moves for the King Of Iron Fist tournament.

Unfortunately Noctis won’t be available until the third DLC for Tekken 7 is released in Spring 2018. Until then, check out the trailer below and imagine all the damage you can cause when DLC 3 drops.

Tekken 7 has 40 playable characters, including 4 DLC characters. The game also has some new move features including:


Rage Arts

Rage Arts alter the performance of a single move of a character during Rage Mode and can be activated during a combo. When a Rage Art is performed, the character will immediately lose their rage.

Power Crush

Power Crush moves absorb damage from a mid or a high attack and still continues despite taking damage.

Item Moves are also making a return for Tekken 7.

Online Play

For players who are picky about what side they want to start a fight on can now choose whether they want to fight on the right or left every time, during network matches.

Stage Settings

During each match a second stage theme will begin when one character is a point away from victory or sometimes on the last point of a match.


Tekken 7 is available for Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC. DLC 3 including Final Fantasy XV’s Noctis Lucis Caelum will be available Spring 2018.

Was This Post Helpful:

0 votes, 0 avg. rating


Rahieme McLaurin

Leave a Comment