Warner Brothers have released all-new character Suicide Squad posters.  Each poster showcase a member of the squad and their leaders.  Check them out below:

5d614474-0028-4081-ae61-f06457a3e212 459d8e8a-e467-478d-af96-c4e0a9d46933 569cbc49-a519-4b90-af30-731c6117a1ed abb2fc43-d86e-4859-a8f4-ce3643d9bd4b b28f7d88-0048-4814-a298-48a74b15957c b98a329c-5d13-46a7-9ecd-0fe2f65cec44 b6787ae8-5b33-4403-9932-ebb8c5b643e3 d345f580-f0b1-45ab-bacd-ee9b8e55d1da e7daca5a-92cf-45e8-b317-2405c7fc883f f75d870a-d373-42a1-9e2d-aa3ff0da22e4

It feels good to be bad… Assemble a team of the world’s most dangerous, incarcerated Super Villains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government’s disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity.  U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do.  However, once they realize they weren’t picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it’s every man for himself?

Suicide Squad stars Oscar nominee Will Smith (“Ali,” “The Pursuit of Happyness”), Oscar winner Jared Leto (“Dallas Buyers Club”), Margot Robbie (“The Wolf of Wall Street,” “Focus”), Joel Kinnaman (Netflix’s “House of Cards”) and Oscar nominee Viola Davis (“The Help,” “Doubt”).  With Jai Courtney (“Insurgent”), Jay Hernandez (“Takers”), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (“Thor: The Dark World”), Ike Barinholtz (“Neighbors”), Scott Eastwood (“Fury”), Cara Delevingne (“Paper Towns”), Adam Beach (“Cowboys & Aliens”), and Karen Fukuhara in her feature film debut.

Suicide Squad hits theaters August 5, 2016!


Chris McCall

Leave a Comment