Following the release of 20th Century Fox’s villain poster for X-Men: Apocalypse Fox’s has released a photo of the good guys…and girls.

Check it out below:

The poster features Charles Xavier (James McAvoy), Mystique (Jennifer Lawerence), Jean Grey (Sophie Turner), Beast (Nicholas Hoult), Quicksilver (Evans Peter), Cyclops (Tye Sheridan), and Nightcrawler (Kodi Smit-McPhee).

X-Men: Apocalypse hits theaters May 27, 2016!


Chris McCall

Leave a Comment